Find an Agent

Benchmark Realty - Corporate

Kimberly Ivery Director of Training, REALTOR®

Email Kimberly
Website kimberly@benchmarkrealtytn.com
(615) 440-0133

Josh Sheets REALTOR®

Email Josh
josh@jpsheets.com
(336) 413-6064

Gus Phillips Director of Products & Services

Email Gus
Website gus@benchmarkrealtytn.com
(615) 491-0595

Benchmark Realty - Bowling Green

Dylan Baker REALTOR®

Email Dylan
dbakersellshomes@gmail.com
(270) 202-4361

Blake Barker REALTOR®

Email Blake
bbarker@higusa.com
(270) 535-5954

Jennifer Cole REALTOR®

Email Jennifer
jennifersuicole@gmail.com
(269) 209-2488

Roger Cole REALTOR®

Email Roger
roger.sells24@gmail.com
(269) 275-4762

Shell Peters REALTOR®

Email Shell
shellpeters13@gmail.com
(270) 726-0178

Luke Pyles REALTOR®

Email Luke
lukepylesre@outlook.com
(270) 378-0405

Tabitha Smotherman REALTOR®

Email Tabitha
tabithasmotherman.re@gmail.com
(270) 847-9202

Katherine Tucker REALTOR®

Email Katherine
KTuckerRealtor@outlook.com
(270) 996-9257

Benchmark Realty - Cool Springs 115

Daniel Aijian REALTOR®

Email Daniel
daniel@themattwardgroup.com
(208) 966-8235

Laci Andrews REALTOR®

Email Laci
laciandrews@gmail.com
(615) 668-5224

Jaryn Bone REALTOR®

Email Jaryn
jaryn.bone93@gmail.com
(615) 394-7897

Karen Castro REALTOR®

Email Karen
karencastro.realtor@gmail.com
(615) 689-3811

Nick Changas REALTOR®

Email Nick
nchangas@gmail.com
(865) 964-8702

Clifton Chason REALTOR®

Email Clifton
clifton@nashvillehomeagents.com
(714) 381-1160

Sharon Garner REALTOR®

Email Sharon
garners@realtracs.com
(615) 294-7966

Greg MacLachlan REALTOR®

Email Greg
gmaclachlan@realtracs.com
(615) 419-7970

Natisha Osborne REALTOR®